St. Mary's Bloodmobile

Our mobile blood centers are specially equipped, 37-foot, climate-controlled motor coaches with:

  • Two private rooms for confidential donor interviews,
  • Four reclining donation chairs,
  • Comfortable recovery and waiting areas, and
  • No electrical hook-up needed

Our donor coaches let us go almost anywhere to reach people who want to give blood. If you live outside Mesa County and want to give blood, call us to find out when the Bloodmobile will be in your area. Call (970) 298-2555 to confirm locations, dates and times. 

March 2017 Bloodmobile Calendar

Please call to confirm dates and times.

Wednesday, March 1
West Star Aviation, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Grand Junction

Colorado Mesa University, 11am-2pm
Grand Junction

Thursday, March 2
Grand Junction High School, 8am-11:30am
Grand Junction

Friday, March 3
Moab Regional Hospital, 9am-1pm
Moab

Monday, March 6
Hotchkiss City Market, 10am-1pm
Hotchkiss

Tuesday, March 7
Basalt High School, 9am-12pm
Basalt

Wednesday, March 8
Community Hospital, 11am-1pm
Grand Junction

San Miguel Power, 12pm-3:30pm
Nucla

Thursday, March 9
Fruita Monument High School, 8am-11:30am
Fruita

Friday, March 10
Collbran Job Corp, 9am-1pm
Collbran

Tuesday, March 14
Grand River Hospital, 10am-1pm
Rifle

Wednesday, March 15
Glenwood Springs High School, 10am-2pm
Glenwood Springs

Thursday, March  16
Intellitec College, 9:30am-11:30am
Grand Junction

Valley View Hospital, 11:30am-2:30pm
Glenwood Springs

Monday, March 20
Montrose Memorial Hospital, 9am-12:30pm
Montrose

Tuesday, March 21
Mesa County Community Services, 11am-1:30pm
Grand Junction

Aspen Valley Hospital, 10am-2pm
Aspen

Wednesday, March 22
GJ Downtown Rotary Club, 11am-12:30pm
Grand Junction

Lewis Engineering, 2pm-4pm
Grand Junction

Carbondale Rec Center, 11:30am-2:30pm
Carbondale

Thursday, March 23
Rangely College, 11am-3pm
Rangely

Friday, March 24
Wagner Eqipment, 7:15am-9:15am
Grand Junction

Monday, March 27
Cedaredge Food Town, 10am-1pm
Cedaredge

Tuesday, March 28
HopeWest, 3pm-5pm
Grand Junction

Wednesday, March 29
Coldwell Banker, 1pm-3pm
Grand Junction

Thursday, March 30
Grand Valley High School, 8am-11am
Parachute

Friday, March 31
Delta County, 8:30am-10:30am
Delta

Bill Heddles Rec Center, 12pm-2pm
Delta