St. Mary's Bloodmobile

Our mobile blood centers are specially equipped, 37-foot, climate-controlled motor coaches with:

  • Two private rooms for confidential donor interviews,
  • Four reclining donation chairs,
  • Comfortable recovery and waiting areas, and
  • No electrical hook-up needed

Our donor coaches let us go almost anywhere to reach people who want to give blood. If you live outside Mesa County and want to give blood, call us to find out when the Bloodmobile will be in your area. Call (970) 298-2555 to confirm locations, dates and times. 

September 2016 Bloodmobile Calendar

Please call to confirm dates and times.

Tuesday, September 27

Central High School, 8-12:30

Wednesday, September 28

Western Implement, 8:30 – 10:30
Grand Junction

US Forest Service, 9:30-11:30
Delta

Orchard Mesa Veterinary, 12-2
Grand Junction

Montrose County Human Services, 2-5
Montrose


Thursday, September 29
Town of Avon, 11-2
Avon

Friday, September 30
Hometown Realty, 11-1
Grand Junction
 

October 2016 Bloodmobile Calendar

Please call to confirm dates and times.

Monday, October 3

Senior Community Care Center, PACE, 1pm-3pm
Montrose

4-H Club @ Friendship Hall, 4:30pm-7:30pm
Montrose

Tuesday, October 4
Aspen Valley Hospital, 11am-3pm
Aspen

Thursday, October 6
Telluride Courthouse, 11am-2pm
Telluride

Friday, October 7
Cabela's, 12pm-2pm
Grand Junction

Monday, October 10
Cedaredge Food Town, 10am-1pm
Cedaredge

Tuesday, October 11
Colorado Mountain College, 11am-1pm
Glenwood Springs

Wednesday, October 12
GJ Pipe, 9:30am-11:30am
Grand Junction

Dinosaur Journey, 1pm-3pm
Fruita

Thursday, October 13
Palisade Fire Department, 11am-1pm
Palisade

Aspen Ridge Care Center, 2:30pm-4:30pm
Grand Junction

Colorado Mountain College, 11am-1pm
Rifle

Rifle Correctional, 2:30pm-4:30pm
Rifle

Friday, October 14
Healthcare Management, 9am-12pm
Grand Junction

Reynolds Polymer, 1:30pm-3:30pm
Grand Junction

Saturday, October 15
Canyonview Vineyard Church M.O.P.S., 9am-11am
Grand Junction

Monday, October 17
Shelledy Elementary, 9am-11am
Fruita

Nisley Elementary, 9am-11am
Grand Junction

Tuesday, October 18
CMU, 11am-2pm
Grand Junction

CDOT, 10am-12pm
Grand Junction

Mesa Youth Services, 2:30pm-4:30pm
Grand Junction

Wednesday, October 19
Grand Junction High School, 8am-11:30am
Grand Junction

Thursday, October 20
Glenwood Rec Center, 11:30am-2:30pm
Glenwood Springs

NRCS Montrose, 9:30am-11:30am
Montrose

CMU Montrose, 1pm-3pm
Montrose

Friday, October 21
West of 50 Senior Health Fair, 9am-11am
Grand Junction

Monday, October 24
Don’s Market, 10am-1pm
Paonia

Wednesday, October 26
Coal Ridge High School, 9am-1pm
New Castle

Thursday, October 27
Fruita Monument High School, 8am-12:30pm
Fruita

Monday, October 31
Coloramo, 2pm-4pm
Grand Junction

Capco, 12pm-2pm
Grand Junction

GJ Library, 3:30pm-5:30pm
Grand Junction