Contact Us

If you would like to know more about St. Mary's Hospital Foundation, please call us at 970-298-1954, or email us at SMHFoundation@stmarygj.org and someone from our staff will be happy to help you. We'd love to hear from you!

DONATE ONLINE


mail your contribution to:

St. Mary's Hospital Foundation
P.O. Box 1628
Grand Junction, CO 81502

You may designate your gift to a particular area of your choice, or give without restriction to help where it's needed most.  Learn more about how you can help!

Meet Our Team


Carmen Moyer, CFRE
Executive Director
carmen.moyer@sclhs.net
970-298-2015


Deanna Colaizzi
Development Manager
deanna.colaizzi@sclhs.net
970-298-2478

  Stringfellow Ryan
Ryan Stringfellow
Major Gifts and Planned Gifts Officer
ryan.stringfellow@sclhs.net
970-298-7569

  Lampshire Brittney CMP8334Edit  Use this one per BL
Brittney Lampshire
Patient Liaison
brittney.lampshire@sclhs.net
970-298-7528


Kitty Dexter
Financial Specialist
kitty.dexter@sclhs.net
970-298-7530


Richelle Barton
Administrative Assistant
richelle.barton@sclhs.net
970-298-1954